Skip to content

time for a moustache moment…

December 1, 2010
tags:

>

MOUSTACHES ARE AWESOME! … It’s true I’m in love with anything or anyone that has a moustache. I think my obsession with them started with my love for Brandon Flowers ha. In the early days of The killers he had a truly amazing ‘stache’, but now he’s gone solo he seems to have forgotten how cute he looked with it… (Brandon Flowers grow the moustache back please)
I was on a website recently http://shop.cafepress.com/mustache it has the most awesome moustache goodies, I wanted everything! Above are just a few of the things I’m thinking of buying, but they have to be posted from America. I live in the UK so postage will be a lot of money, which I don’t have ‘sighh’.
p.s sorry I’ve been quite lately I’ve been busy with college work. College is so stressful at the moment, deadlines, exams, uni. I’ve applied to Graphic Design at Nottingham Trent uni but I’m scared I have no portfolio to show at my interview and I don’t do graphics at college, just fine art. Does anyone have any ideas what I can include in my portfolio? I’d be grateful 😀
p.ss Also what do you think, should i get a moustache tattoo??? ha
Peace & Love
4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2010 10:11 am

    >i love moustache goodies! http://giftgirls.bigcartel.com/product/mustache-necklace

  2. December 1, 2010 4:38 pm

    >@carlinn awh I want this, so cute. Thanks for the link 🙂

  3. December 2, 2010 7:36 pm

    >Moustaches<3I think you should get a moustache tattoo and you should be sorry you haven't updated, shame on you.

  4. December 2, 2010 8:11 pm

    >@naomidixon why bully me naomi why? ha. i do want a tattoo but im scared :/ it might just look like a huge smudge on my finger and when im old it will go all wrinkly :/ I think im going to think about it 🙂

Leave a comment